Latest Products http://www.shreyapolymers.in Latest Products 17-08-29 en-us http://www.shreyapolymers.in FRP Storage Tanks http://www.shreyapolymers.in/frp-storage-tanks.htm Wed, 01 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are a prominent Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of <b>FRP Storage Tanks</b> in India. We fabricate PP/FRP and FRP Chemical Storage Tanks / Process Tanks / Reaction Vessels as per BS: 4994 in vertical cylindrical, horizontal cylindrical, spherical & special configuration up to 50 KL. Pickling Tanks http://www.shreyapolymers.in/pickling-tanks.htm Wed, 01 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We offer Pickling Plants and <b>Pickling Tanks</b> for Pipes, Tubes, Wires and Galvanizing. Our Pickling Tanks are made from chemical resistant thermoplastic and are welded with butt fusion and hot gas extrusion technology. Our Polypropylene or Pickling Tanks are designed on âRIATâ Tank Building Software Module. Polypropylene Tanks http://www.shreyapolymers.in/polypropylene-tanks.htm Wed, 01 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We offer a spectrum of <b>Polypropylene Tanks</b> (PP Tanks) that are manufactured from qualitative raw materials and are used as a material of construction. Our Polypropylene Tanks are resistant to broad range of chemicals and have excellent mechanical properties. We provide Polypropylene Tanks at affordable prices. Scrubbing System http://www.shreyapolymers.in/scrubbing-system.htm Thu, 04 Sep 2014 00:00:00 +0530 The company is engaged in the manufacturing, exporting and supplying the efficient Scrubbing System all across the globe. The range includes Dry Scrubbing System and Wet Scrubbing System. Scrubbing Systems are a diverse group of air pollution control devices that can be used to remove particulates and/or gases from industrial exhaust streams. Traditionally, the term "scrubber" has referred to pollution control devices that used liquid to "scrub" unwanted pollutants from a gas stream. Recently, the term is also used to describe systems that inject a dry reagent or slurry into a dirty exhaust stream to "scrub out" acid gases. Scrubbers are one of the primary devices that control gaseous emissions, especially acid gases. Wet Scrubbing System http://www.shreyapolymers.in/wet-scrubbing-system.htm Scrubbing System Wed, 01 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 A <b>Wet Scrubbing System</b> is used to clean air or other gases of various pollutants and dust particles. Wet Scrubbing System works via the contact of target compounds or particulate matter with the scrubbing solution. Solutions may simply be water (for dust) or complex solutions of reagents that specifically target certain compounds. Architectural Expansion Joints http://www.shreyapolymers.in/architectural-expansion-joints.htm Thu, 04 Sep 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We are known as the prime Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of Floor Expansion Joints http://www.shreyapolymers.in/floor-expansion-joints.htm Architectural Expansion Joints Wed, 01 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The company is known as one of the leading Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of <b>Floor Expansion Joints</b> in India and abroad. Our Floor Expansion Joints are highly acclaimed by the national as well as international clients. The Floor Expansion Joints can be acquired at the most competitive prices. Wall Expansion Joints http://www.shreyapolymers.in/wall-expansion-joints.htm Architectural Expansion Joints Wed, 01 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Being one of the major Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of <b>Wall Expansion Joint</b> in India, we offer its comprehensive range to the clients. Our Wall Expansion Joint is known for its unique features and excellent durability. Additionally, the Wall Expansion Joint can be attained at affordable prices. Roof Expansion Joints http://www.shreyapolymers.in/roof-expansion-joints.htm Architectural Expansion Joints Wed, 01 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are reckoned as the leading Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of <b>Roof Expansion Joints</b> in India. Our Roof Expansion Joints are made up of the premium materials that impart high strength and durability. The range of Roof Expansion Joints can be attained at reasonable prices from us. Fume Exhaust System http://www.shreyapolymers.in/fume-exhaust-system.htm Wed, 01 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We offer technically advanced <b>Fume Exhaust Systems</b> that are extensively used to protect men working in the manufacturing plants from hazardous gases and fumes. The Fume Exhaust Systems are tailor-made, strictly in accordance with the data provided by clients and the space available at their site. Fiberglass Tank http://www.shreyapolymers.in/fiberglass-tank.htm Wed, 01 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Shreya Polymers Private Limited is counted amongst reputed Manufacturers, Exporters, and Suppliers of <b>Fiberglass Tank</b>. Our Fiberglass Tanks are praised for their quality, performance and longevity. These tanks are manufactured from the fine grade fiberglass material. We are approached by customers for providing Fiberglass Tank at very reasonable price. Chemical Storage Tank http://www.shreyapolymers.in/chemical-storage-tank.htm Wed, 01 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Shreya Polymers Private Limited is one of the distinctly recognized Manufacturers, Exporters, and Suppliers of <b>Chemical Storage Tank</b>. We specialize in manufacturing these tanks in different specifications, using high quality raw materials. We obtain only the best raw materials from reliable suppliers. Last but not the least, we have been offering our Chemical Storage Tanks at competitive market rates. GRP Water Tank http://www.shreyapolymers.in/grp-water-tank.htm Wed, 01 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Shreya Polymers Private Limited is one of the specialized Manufacturers, Exporters, and Suppliers of <b>GRP Water Tank</b>. We use only high quality raw materials in the fabrication of these tanks. We can manufacture GRP Water Tanks in custom sizes as per requirements. We manufacture GRP Water Tanks in compliance with industryâs strictest norms. Industrial Tank http://www.shreyapolymers.in/industrial-tank.htm Wed, 01 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Shreya Polymers Private Limited is counted amongst the foremost Manufacturers, Exporters, and Suppliers of <b>Industrial Tank</b>. Made with high quality raw materials that are obtained from reputed vendors, our Industrial Tanks render impressive performance over period of time. Due to the features like easy installation, low maintenance, and robust construction. HCL Storage Tank http://www.shreyapolymers.in/hcl-storage-tank.htm Wed, 01 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are a reputed Manufacturer, Exporter, and Supplier of premium quality <b>HCL Storage Tank</b>. Made with high quality raw materials that are obtained from reputed vendors, our HCL Storage Tanks render impressive performance over period of time. Our HCL Storage Tanks are preferred for their precision and robust construction. These rust resistant tanks have special demand in the market. Acid Storage Tank http://www.shreyapolymers.in/acid-storage-tank.htm Mon, 22 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are a trusted organization engaged in catering to the variegated requirements of the clients by providing optimum quality acid storage tanks. These tanks are manufactured using high quality raw material, which we procure from the most authentic and reliable vendor in the industry. Moreover, products we offer are fabricated by employing latest technologies and tools in accordance with international quality standards. Sulfuric Acid Storage Tanks http://www.shreyapolymers.in/sulfuric-acid-storage-tanks.htm Mon, 22 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 With the constant support of our dexterous workforce, we are able to come up with high quality sulfuric acid storage tanks. These products are fabricated under proper surveillance and guidance of highly skilled and well experienced experts and are properly examined before the final delivery at the patrons' end. Moreover, these high quality products assures long durability with high performance Frp Acid Storage Tank http://www.shreyapolymers.in/frp-acid-storage-tank.htm Mon, 22 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are known in the market as one of the best manufacturer and supplier of frp acid storage tanks. These products are tested as per the international standards of quality to make sure that it does not falter at the time of operation. Manufactured using high quality raw material purchased from the best of vendors in the market, these product are highly demanded by our clients. We have the acumen to manufacture a wide range of these products as per the specifications and needs of the clients for their convenience. the features of these products are as follows: •better quality •high tenacity •robustness •low maintenance Pp Frp Storage Tank http://www.shreyapolymers.in/pp-frp-storage-tank.htm Mon, 22 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are manufacturer of pp frp storage tanks from 100 liter to 300000 litres. Corrosion Proof Frp Lining http://www.shreyapolymers.in/.htm Mon, 22 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Manufacturer & exporter of corrosion resistant lining. Our product range also comprises of fume hoods, industrial filters and plastic products. These products have most demand in market. These products are made from high quality raw material. These products have long life and best in industry. Electroplating Tank http://www.shreyapolymers.in/electroplating-tank.htm Mon, 22 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Quality being the major concern of our organization, we keep a stringent check on the production, packaging and delivery processes. Placed in Ghaziabad(India), is capable of catering to local as well as domestic markets without any hassle. Frp Tank http://www.shreyapolymers.in/.htm Mon, 22 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Leveraging on the support of our sound infrastructure, we are able to come forth with frp tanks. These tanks are fabricated with material of construction (m.o.c) like isophthalic polyester, bisphenol and epoxy based vinyl esters. These products are extensively demanded and appreciated by our patrons' due to their excellent performance and high durability. Moreover, these tanksure available in reasonable rates to our clients. FRP Scrubber http://www.shreyapolymers.in/frp-scrubber.htm Mon, 22 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Buyers prefer us for our practice of delivering the orders within the pre-decided time frame. We are a distinguished name in the domain and are placed in Ghaziabad(India) from where we operate. Conical Bottom FRP Tank http://www.shreyapolymers.in/conical-bottom-frp-tank.htm Mon, 22 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are instrumental in offering premium quality Conical Bottom FRP Tank to our valuable customers. Our professional manufactures the offered Conical Bottom FRP Tank by using ultra-modern technology utilizing utmost grade raw material and cutting-edge machinery. Moreover, post manufacturing process is passed through a series of tests to make sure that we are offering an absolutely defect-free Conical Bottom FRP Tank range. These products are made available as per clientâ��s specification at the market leading price. Features: Dimensional accuracy Sturdy contraction Corrosion against resistance Specifications: Material: Resin & Fibre Sizes & dimension: As Per Client Requirement Thickness: As Per Client Requirement FRP Coating http://www.shreyapolymers.in/frp-coating.htm Tue, 29 Aug 2017 00:00:00 +0530 FRP COATING ON MS STRUCTURE, RCC Strip Seal Expansion Joint http://www.shreyapolymers.in/strip-seal-expansion-joint.htm Tue, 29 Aug 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We make it much easier for you and thus, we have electronic payment system that will make transactions with complete security. Rest assured us for all the payment issues. Bringing forth wide array of strip seal expansion joint, we are amidst the celebrated Suppliers in this field. Food Grade FRP Tank http://www.shreyapolymers.in/food-grade-frp-tank.htm Tue, 29 Aug 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are instrumental in offering premium quality FOOD GRADE FRP Tank to our valuable customers. Our professional manufactures the offered FOOD GRADE FRP Tank by using ultra-modern technology utilizing utmost grade raw material and cutting-edge machinery. Moreover, post manufacturing process is passed through a series of tests to make sure that we are offering an absolutely defect-free FOOD GRADE FRP Tank range. These products are made available as per clientÃ�¢ï¿½ï¿½s specification at the market leading price. Features: Dimensional accuracy Sturdy contraction Corrosion against resistance Specifications: Material: Resin & Fibre Sizes & dimension: As Per Client Requirement Thickness: As Per Client Requirement Building Expansion Joint http://www.shreyapolymers.in/building-expansion-joint.htm Tue, 29 Aug 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Every Large size building need expansion joints to secure building from expansion damage, We are manufacturer building expansion joint system,